Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of New Biz6000

New Biz6000

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by New Biz6000
"Cool as a fan Cam is my man took care of me perfectly would most definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Elijah McKellar

Elijah McKellar

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah McKellar
"Good guys"
Profile photo of Austin Moore

Austin Moore

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Moore
"I really enjoyed my experience with Cameron’s office. Justin Whitted was very patient and professional. He assisted my family with our life insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable regarding the insurance products offered."
Profile photo of Reginald Irby

Reginald Irby

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Irby
"The agent Justin Whitted was very well informed, kind, concerned about my needs. Very helpful. Thank you! 5 Stars"
Profile photo of Carrie Syrett

Carrie Syrett

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Syrett
"Michelle was the best! She was extremely knowledgeable, kind, and listened to my needs. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Lashayla Powell

Lashayla Powell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashayla Powell
"Cameron’s office is wonderful, everyone was so helpful and professional. I had the pleasure of working with Justin and I can say he made the process extremely easy. I will be working with him for all my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of roc williaams

roc williaams

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roc williaams
"Excellent service, Mr.Justin whitted was very professional and detail oriented."
Profile photo of Blue Leaf

Blue Leaf

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Leaf
"Mechelle Beach was so helpful. I'm delighted to give this her a five-star review. The customer service is exceptional, claims are processed efficiently, and their policies offer comprehensive coverage. I've had a positive experience overall, making her my top choice for insurance needs100%."
Profile photo of Shannon Hawthorne

Shannon Hawthorne

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hawthorne
"5 stars the lady was very helpful and polite with my situation"
Profile photo of marvin white

marvin white

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marvin white
"They are good to work and very efficient. Justin Whitted does a exceptional job with customer service :)"
Profile photo of Myrick El

Myrick El

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrick El
"Highly Recommend their services. Go pay them a visit for your needs and ask for Justin"
Profile photo of Amy Richards

Amy Richards

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Richards
"BEWARE! I got a homeowner’s policy ONLY from the Cameron Barnes agency in Royal oak and they added an auto discount without my knowledge, then sent another bill 3 months later. Because they had to take the auto off (which was NEVER even discussed to them AT ALL) so I promptly cancelled my homeowners and they are refusing to give me back the correct amount owed to me. Also after getting my paperwork, they put false information on my policy! BUYER BEWARE! Shady business practices! * UPDATE - I was hoping to say that Cameron has done the right thing and returned my $242. But after several phone conversations then ultimately a complaint to the better business bureau, even though he acknowledged the error, still will not issue a refund. How is this allowed to happen? Maybe I need to pursue binding arbitration.. sad Cameron, very sad , I hope this $242 helps your bottom line. Consumers, BEWARE! Don’t let this happen to you! GO Elsewhere!!"
Profile photo of Tamisha J

Tamisha J

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamisha J
"I received a courtesy call from Cameron concerning my policy. I was taken back by this because in today's society good customer service is a rare thing. I appreciated His call because life gets busy and things tend to slip by unnoticed. Cameron was very polite and professional, as well as a pleasure to talk with. Thank you again Cameron for taking the time to contact me regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Eustace Robinson

Eustace Robinson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eustace Robinson
"Great service, he follow up to make sure I receive the materials he sent for me to review. The follow up to me was well worth it and boost my confident in working with London."
Profile photo of TheMr731

TheMr731

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheMr731
"Just transferred to his office and already love the customer service & answering any questions I had. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of jasmine caldwell

jasmine caldwell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine caldwell
"Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Joe Wojdan

Joe Wojdan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Wojdan
"Nice and Friendly"
Profile photo of Denise Pirl

Denise Pirl

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Pirl
"He is was friendly and he helped me bring my payment down. He was great! I’m going to refer my family and friends."
Profile photo of Bri Nguyen

Bri Nguyen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Nguyen
"Cameron was able to get me insurance on a property in Michigan that other companies would not cover, and he did it fast, within an hour. Super thankful for Cameron's help, highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Tanyel Nappier

Tanyel Nappier

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanyel Nappier
"Always easy and fast. Most efficient insurance office I've dealt with."
Profile photo of Sawedoff Jackson

Sawedoff Jackson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sawedoff Jackson
"💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾"
Profile photo of Raney Rendon

Raney Rendon

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raney Rendon
"Cameron was so nice, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Knudsen

Katlyn Knudsen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Knudsen
"Cameron and Sebastian were extremely helpful and friendly when I needed help getting my policy transferred to their agency. They answered all my questions about changes I wanted to make and helped me get set up with renters insurance for my current residence. Highly recommend their business."
Profile photo of Christian Dresen

Christian Dresen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dresen
"I was transferred to Cameron's office after my previous agent passed away. I've had to make policy changes twice, once with Antonique and once with London, and they both made the process super smooth. Everyone here will get right to the point with you. My experience has been utterly hassle-free, every time."
Profile photo of Ronald Cohee

Ronald Cohee

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cohee
"I recently purchased a new truck and had a concern about the high premiums for my first payment. London Rabb helped sort out the issues and helped reduce the payment to be more in line of what it should have been. Thank you London for all your help and quick responses to my needs."